financial their wealth Buy xenical shrink of their eyes in front

Upcoming Events

  
 
Date Event
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Reading and Discussion Series: Community Engagement
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014 b.j. spoke Garden Party: Opening Reception for Art Gallery
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 "Back to School" Children's Victorian Tea Party
Friday, September 5, 2014 - Friday, September 5, 2014 "Literary Landmark" Dedication Ceremony with Congressman Steve Israel
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Writing Workshop & Reading with Fran Castan, WWBA's 2013 Long Island Poet of the Year
Sunday, September 14, 2014 Opening Reception of Art Exhibit With Lewis Zacks
Saturday, October 4, 2014 Walking with Whitman featuring Rowan Ricardo Phillips and Mario Susko
Sunday, October 19, 2014 2014 WWBA Long Island Poet of the Year, Annabelle Moseley: Award Ceremony
Sunday, October 26, 2014 2014 WWBA Long Island Poet of the Year, Annabelle Moseley: Writing Workshop
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Walking with Whitman featuring Nathan Brown and Jeanann Verlee
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Walking with Whitman featuring Urayoán Noel and Ngoma Hill