financial their wealth Buy xenical shrink of their eyes in front

Show ArchivePrint

Upcoming Events

  
 
Date Event
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Super Poem Sunday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Children’s Presidents’ Week Activity: Make a Cornhusk Figure
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Whitmanland Exhibit Reception
Saturday, February 27, 2016 LONG ISLAND QUARTERLY: A Silver Celebration
Friday, March 4, 2016 Walking with Whitman featuring Cornelius Eady
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Children's Program: Irish Dancers
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - Wednesday, April 20, 2016 NY Council for the Humanities Reading & Discussion Series: Our World Remade, World War I
Friday, April 1, 2016 Walking with Whitman featuring Jesús Papoleto Meléndez
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Democratic Vistas: Voices of Democracy
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Democratic Vistas: Multicultural Voices – Favorite Poem Project
Thursday, April 21, 2016 2015 Poetry for the HART Award Reception & Reading
Friday, May 6, 2016 Walking with Whitman featuring David Lehman
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Mother's Day High Tea at the Walt Whitman Birthplace
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Master Class with 2016 Poet in Residence Robert Pinsky
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Evening Reading with Poet in Residence Robert Pinsky

Page 1 of 2